4 Lies and 1 Truth

Scott over at Weakness with a Twist tagged me with this meme. The meme works as follows. You post five things about yourself. Four are untrue. One is true. All are so outlandish, implausible or ridiculous that no one would be inclined to believe that any of them are true. And despite the pleas of your readers, you never divulge which is true and which are false. You than tag five other people (four seriously and one person you are pretty sure would never participate).

1. I invented Parkour while out-running the NYPD in the early ’90s.

2. I took an acting class from Jean Claude Van Damme.

3. Actually, JCVD took acting classes from me.

4. I once got in a fight with an entire football team from a local college and won.

5. I used to take Brock Lesner’s lunch money in grade school.

I tag: Formosa Neijia, Underdog, Wujimon, TaichiNYC, and Obama.

~ by aedhcarrick on September 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
