New Update

Wow.  It has really been a while.  In case you didn’t know, one of the reasons I had been taking the Chinese classes and saving money, was so that I could go to China.  Well, I finally did*.  I just got back after spending two-plus years there.  Should give me plenty of material for future posts.  And with any luck, my girl will keep on me about posting regularly, so…..

*(I couldn’t afford a VPN there, hence the almost three year absence. sry)

 

~ by aedhcarrick on September 23, 2013.

One Response to “New Update”

  1. Good for you, Aedh! I wondered where you had gone off to! Did you learn Mandarin or Cantonese? They are reportedly the hardest languages on the planet to learn. What did you do in China? How was the food?

Leave a Reply

 
